Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lenzie Rugby Club

View
Saturday 9th September

Millbrae v Lenzie

Saturday 2nd September

First League game of the season - at Viewfield

Saturday 26th August

Regional Shield - Paisley v Lenzie

Saturday 26th August

Saturday 26th August - Paisley v Lenzie

Saturday 19th August

Regional Shield - Millbrae v Lenzie

Saturday 12th August

Lenzie v Hillfoots

Game on Saturday

Cumbernauld v Lenzie

Coach appointed

Lenzie RFC appoint new coach

Pre season training continues at a pace!

Pre season training is on Tues and Arthur's at 7pm - 8:45pm @ Viewfield

Pre season Training well underway

Tues and Thurs at 7pm

Head Coach Role available at LRFC

New head coach required for start of 2017/18 season

Pre season training

Pre season training underway

Touch Rugby

Touch Rugby on Tues and Thurs evenings

Sat 10th June

Scotland v England - World Cup qualifier

Saturday 3rd June

Gala Day on Saturday!

Gala Day - Saturday 3rd June

Sat 3rd June Lenzie Gala day at Lenzie Rugby Club from 12 noon

AGM

Lenzie Rugby Club AGM - Thursday 25th May

Isle of Mull RFC 7s

Sat 20th May - Mull 7s

Arrangements

Funeral arrangements - Nic Holmes

Lenzie RFC AGM

Lenzie RFC AGM - Thursday 25th May

Isle of Mull 7s

Mull 7s on Saturday 20th May - ko 1pm

Lenzie RFC AGM

The scheduled AGM due to be held on Thursday 11th May has been postponed and will be rescheduled.

2017 Mayfest

Mayfest 2017 Mayfest - well done.

Mayfest 2017

Sat 29th April Lenzie v Stirling County

AGM

Lenzie Rugby Club AGM - 11th May

Mayfest 2017!

Mayfest is quickly approaching

Saturday 8th April

Lenzie v Garnock - Gunn Cup - 3pm ko

Lenzie Rugby Club AGM

AGM on Thursday 11th May 2017

Saturday 8th April

Sat 8th April - Gunn Cup at Viewfield - 3 pm ko

Lenzie RFC – Head Coach

An opportunity has arisen to join Lenzie RFC as the club’s Head Coach.

We still have games!

Sat 1st April West of Scotland 2s v Lenzie 1/2s

Lenzie Rugby Club Awards Dinner

Lenzie Rugby Club Awards Dinner Friday 24th March - 7pm for 7:30pm start

6 Nations Super Saturday

Sat 18th March - 6 Nations Super Saturday

Lenzie Rugby Club Dinner

Friday 24th March - Lenzie Rugby Club Dinner - Iain Milne is guest speaker

Saturday 18th March - Super Saturday

Sat 18th March - Super Saturday at Lenzie Rugby Club

England v Scotland

England v Scotland - 4pm ko

Mighty 2s have a home game on Sat!!

Lenzie 2s V Marr on Sat 11th March @ Viewfield - 1pm ko

Club Dinner - Friday 24th March

Club Awards Dinner - Friday 24th March with International Guest Speaker

6 Nations Rugby at Lenzie Rugby Club

Sat 11th March - 6 Nations Rugby at Lenzie Rugby Club

England v Scotland

6 Nations @ Lenzie RFC England v Scotland Sat 11th March @ Lenzie RFC More details to follow!

Lenzie Rugby Club Annual Awards Dinner

Club Dinner - Friday 24th March 2017 Speaker Iain Milne

6 Nations

6 Nations at Lenzie RFC

Saturday 25th February

6 Nations at Lenzie Rugby Club - Saturday 25th February

Lenzie 2s

Game off!

Lenzie 2s

Sat 18th Feb Lenzie 2s v Paisley 2s

Sunday 12th Feb

France v Scotland at Lenzie RFC

6 Nations

Sat 11th Feb and Sun 12th Feb - 6 Nations at Lenzie Rugby Club

Burns Supper

Fri 10th Feb - Burns Supper - Sold Out

Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th February

6 Nations at Lenzie RFC - Sat 11th and Sun 12th February

Saturday 4th February

6 Nations on at Lenzie Rugy Club

Latest

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors