Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lenzie Rugby Club

View
Mighty 2s

Mighty 2s at Viewfield on Saturday October 14th

Sat 14th October

Cumbernauld v Lenzie

Sat 7th October

Mighty 2s have league game away this Saturday - 3pm ko

Saturday 7th October

Sat 7th October League game

Sat 30th Sept

Sat 30th September

Mighty 2s game on Sat

Lenzie 2s are at Viewfield on Saturday

Saturday 23rd September

Waysiders/Drumpellier v Lenzie - 3pm ko

Lenzie v Strathendrick

Sat 16th Sept Lenzie v Strathendrick - 3pm ko

6 Nations tickets 2018

Application form for 6 Nations 2018 tickets

Saturday 16th September

Sat 16th Sept - Lenzie v Strathendrick - 3pm ko

Sat 16th September Pre Match Lunch

Sat 16th Sept - Lenzie v Strathendrick - Pre Match Lunch

Saturday 9th September

Millbrae v Lenzie

Saturday 2nd September

First League game of the season - at Viewfield

Saturday 26th August

Regional Shield - Paisley v Lenzie

Saturday 26th August

Saturday 26th August - Paisley v Lenzie

Saturday 19th August

Regional Shield - Millbrae v Lenzie

Saturday 12th August

Lenzie v Hillfoots

Game on Saturday

Cumbernauld v Lenzie

Coach appointed

Lenzie RFC appoint new coach

Pre season training continues at a pace!

Pre season training is on Tues and Arthur's at 7pm - 8:45pm @ Viewfield

Pre season Training well underway

Tues and Thurs at 7pm

Head Coach Role available at LRFC

New head coach required for start of 2017/18 season

Pre season training

Pre season training underway

Touch Rugby

Touch Rugby on Tues and Thurs evenings

Sat 10th June

Scotland v England - World Cup qualifier

Saturday 3rd June

Gala Day on Saturday!

Gala Day - Saturday 3rd June

Sat 3rd June Lenzie Gala day at Lenzie Rugby Club from 12 noon

AGM

Lenzie Rugby Club AGM - Thursday 25th May

Isle of Mull RFC 7s

Sat 20th May - Mull 7s

Arrangements

Funeral arrangements - Nic Holmes

Lenzie RFC AGM

Lenzie RFC AGM - Thursday 25th May

Isle of Mull 7s

Mull 7s on Saturday 20th May - ko 1pm

Lenzie RFC AGM

The scheduled AGM due to be held on Thursday 11th May has been postponed and will be rescheduled.

2017 Mayfest

Mayfest 2017 Mayfest - well done.

Mayfest 2017

Sat 29th April Lenzie v Stirling County

AGM

Lenzie Rugby Club AGM - 11th May

Mayfest 2017!

Mayfest is quickly approaching

Saturday 8th April

Lenzie v Garnock - Gunn Cup - 3pm ko

Lenzie Rugby Club AGM

AGM on Thursday 11th May 2017

Saturday 8th April

Sat 8th April - Gunn Cup at Viewfield - 3 pm ko

Lenzie RFC – Head Coach

An opportunity has arisen to join Lenzie RFC as the club’s Head Coach.

We still have games!

Sat 1st April West of Scotland 2s v Lenzie 1/2s

Lenzie Rugby Club Awards Dinner

Lenzie Rugby Club Awards Dinner Friday 24th March - 7pm for 7:30pm start

6 Nations Super Saturday

Sat 18th March - 6 Nations Super Saturday

Lenzie Rugby Club Dinner

Friday 24th March - Lenzie Rugby Club Dinner - Iain Milne is guest speaker

Saturday 18th March - Super Saturday

Sat 18th March - Super Saturday at Lenzie Rugby Club

England v Scotland

England v Scotland - 4pm ko

Mighty 2s have a home game on Sat!!

Lenzie 2s V Marr on Sat 11th March @ Viewfield - 1pm ko

Club Dinner - Friday 24th March

Club Awards Dinner - Friday 24th March with International Guest Speaker

6 Nations Rugby at Lenzie Rugby Club

Sat 11th March - 6 Nations Rugby at Lenzie Rugby Club

Latest

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors